Contact Us

We wish to thank you for visiting our website. As DigitalPersona’s Value Added Distributor for Africa since 2005, Idversol Technologies dedicates its services and product expertise exclusively to DigitalPersona’s Biometric Fingerprint Solutions.

If we can provide assistance or guidance with your particular enquiry, kindly contact us on the numbers below, or alternatively, you may wish to complete the Query Sheet and we will revert back to you as soon as possible.

Division Contact Contact Numbers
Management Cher Appunn (+27 11) 706 3252
(+27 11) 706 6005
(+27 ) 83 658 8114
eMail : cappunn@idversol.co.za
Sales & Technical Cher Appunn
Robert Jones
eMail : cappunn@idversol.co.za
eMail : rjones@idversol.co.za
Financial Ilze van Rensburg (+27 11) 706 3252
(+27 ) 83 423 7136
eMail : ilze@gvraccounting.co.za
Warehousing & Repairs Support

(+27 11) 706 3252
eMail : support@idversol.co.za

Local Delivery & Collections Jesse (+27 11) 285 0047
Building G, Hurlingham Office Park, Woodlands Avenue, Sandton
Cape Town Sub-Distribution Qubit

 

Tracey & Ashleigh

(+27 21) 976 1300
tracey@qubit.co.za
ashleigh@qubit.co.za
To send a Fax (+27 11) 463 0176